Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Office of Admissions

Find Your Counselor

 
Trent Gilbert
Trent Gilbert

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Communications
Office phone: 309-457-2131
Email: tgilbert@monmouthcollege.edu

Nick Spaeth
Nick Spaeth

Associate Vice President for Admission
Office phone: 309-457-2143
Email: nspaeth@monmouthcollege.edu

Admission Counselors

Photo of Peter Pitts
Peter Pitts

Senior Regional Director of Admission
Cell phone: 630-210-5774
Office phone: 630-551-0926
Email: ppitts@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Anabel Menifee
Anabel Menifee

Associate Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-3779
Office phone: 309-457-2430
Email: amenifee@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Wendi Downing
Wendy Downing

Associate Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-1776
Office phone: 309-457-2136
Email: wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Brandon Meyer
Brandon Meyer

Regional Director of Admission
Cell phone: 419-399-7001
Email: bmeyer@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Sarah Houston '14
Sarah Houston '14

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 630-674-0698
Office phone: 309-457-2140
Email: shouston@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Jess Strong
Jess Strong

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-231-1853
Office phone: 309-457-2429
Email: jstrong@monmouthcollege.edu

Sommer Foster '14
Sommer Foster '14

Admission Counselor
Cell phone: 309-371-4416
Office phone: 309-457-2287
Email: sfoster@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Julianna Graf
Julianna Graf '16

Admission Counselor
Cell phone: 618-979-7261
Office phone: 309-457-2142
Email: jgraf@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Bailey Camenisch
Bailey Camenisch

Admission Counselor
Cell phone: 515-230-7677
Office phone: 309-457-2264
Email: bcamenisch@monmouthcollege.edu

Office Staff

Photo of Michelle Carlson
Michelle Carlson ’04

Admission Event Manager
Office phone: 309-457-2135
Email: mmcarlson@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Dana Jensen
Dana Jensen

Communications Coordinator/Office Manager
Office phone: 309-457-2131
Email: djensen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Paula Nuckles
Paula Nuckles

Admission Technology Manager
Office phone: 309-457-2224
Email: pnuckles@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Lori Oetting
Lori Oetting '90

Systems Specialist
Office phone: 309-457-2138
Email: loetting@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Heather Turnquist
Heather Turnquist '99

Records Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2139
Email: hturnquist@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Maria Godina
Maria Godina

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2132
Email: mgodina@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Amy Peterson
Amy Peterson

Front Desk Receptionist
Office phone: 309-457-2285
Email: apeterson@monmouthcollege.edu

    ©