Toggle Menu
GO TO...

Office of Admissions

Find Your Representative

 
Image of Tim Keefauver
Timothy Keefauver ’80

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Office phone: 800-747-2687
Email: tkeefauver@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Phil Betz
Phil Betz 

Director of Admission
Office phone: 800-747-2687
Email: pbetz@monmouthcollege.edu

Admissions Representatives

Photo of Peter Pitts
Peter Pitts 

Regional Director of Admission
Cell phone: 708-606-2954
Office phone: 630-551-0926
Email: ppitts@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Kristi Hippen
Kristi Hippen ’93

Associate Dean of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-2445
Office phone: 309-457-2134
Email: khippen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Bren Tooley
Brenda Tooley 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Grants Program
Coordinator of International Student Recruitment
Office phone: 309-457-2264
Email: btooley@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Michelle Carlson
Michelle Carlson ’04

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-2240
Office phone: 309-457-2135
Email: mmcarlson@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Wendi Downing
Wendy Downing 

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-1776
Office phone: 309-457-2136
Email: wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Description
Gavin Halpin ’12

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 309-536-3192
Office phone: 309-457-2287
Email: ghalpin@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Gabi Schaerli
Gabi Schaerli ’12

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 312-303-0499
Office phone: 309-457-2133
Email: gschaerli@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Brandon Meyer
Brandon Meyer 

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 309-536-2755
Office phone: 309-457-2224
Email: bmeyer@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Abigail Bohstedt
Abigail Bohstedt 

Admission Representative
Office phone: 309-457-2282
Email: abohstedt@monmouthcollege.edu

Office Staff

Image of Dana Jensen
Dana Jensen 

Communications Coordinator/Office Manager
Office phone: 309-457-2131
Email: djensen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Lori Oetting
Lori Oetting '90

Systems Coordinator/Secretary
Office phone: 309-457-2138
Email: loetting@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Angela Reimolds
Angela Reimolds 

Visit Coordinator/Secretary
Office phone: 309-457-2132
Email: angela@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Heather Turnquist
Heather Turnquist '99

Secretary of Admissions
Office phone: 309-457-2285
Email: hturnquist@monmouthcollege.edu

    ©