Toggle Menu
GO TO...

Office of Admissions

Find Your Representative

 
Trent Gilbert
Trent Gilbert

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Office phone: 309-457-2210
Email: tgilbert@monmouthcollege.edu

Nick Spaeth
Nick Spaeth

Associate Vice President for Admission
Office phone: 309-457-2143
Email: nspaeth@monmouthcollege.edu

Admission Representatives

Photo of Peter Pitts
Peter Pitts

Regional Director of Admission
Cell phone: 708-606-2954
Office phone: 630-551-0926
Email: ppitts@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Bren Tooley
Brenda Tooley

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of International Initiatives and Recruitment
Director of the Grants Program
Office phone: 309-457-2264
Email: btooley@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Michelle Carlson
Michelle Carlson ’04

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-2240
Office phone: 309-457-2135
Email: mmcarlson@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Wendi Downing
Wendy Downing

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell phone: 309-536-1776
Office phone: 309-457-2136
Email: wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Seray Teleke
Seray Teleke

Assistant Director of Admissions for International Recruitment
Office phone: 309-457-2142
Email: steleke@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Brandon Meyer
Brandon Meyer

Regional Director
Cell phone: 309-536-2755
Office phone: 309-457-2224
Email: bmeyer@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Gabi Schaerli
Gabi Schaerli ’12

Associate Regional Director
Cell phone: 312-303-0499
Office phone: 309-457-2133
Email: gschaerli@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Abigail Bohstedt
Abigail Bohstedt

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 309-536-3457
Office phone: 309-457-2282
Email: abohstedt@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Sarah Houston '14
Sarah Houston '14

Admission Representative
Cell phone: (309) 536-3237
Office phone: (309) 457-2140
Email: shouston@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Rebecca Wilson '14
Rebecca Wilson '14

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 309-536-3779
Office phone: 309-457-2430
Email: rwilson@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Jess Strong
Jess Strong

Admission Representative
Cell phone: 309-536-2688
Office phone: 309-457-2429
Email: jstrong@monmouthcollege.edu

Office Staff

Image of Dana Jensen
Dana Jensen

Communications Coordinator/Office Manager
Office phone: 309-457-2131
Email: djensen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Lori Oetting
Lori Oetting '90

Systems Specialist
Office phone: 309-457-2138
Email: loetting@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Angela Reimolds
Angela Reimolds

Visit Coordinator/Secretary
Office phone: 309-457-2132
Email: angela@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Heather Turnquist
Heather Turnquist '99

Records Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2139
Email: hturnquist@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Maria Godina
Maria Godina

Secretary of Admission
Office phone: 309-457-2285
Email: mgodina@monmouthcollege.edu

    ©