Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Class of 1967 Reunion

Your class committee is working hard to plan events for your reunion during Golden Scots Celebration 2017.

Join us on Facebook to add input and check back for more information!


Reunion Committee

Rich Downard
812-537-0011
rdownard@embarqmail.com

Mike Fredrick
304-522-7104
ckchiro@aol.com

Rick Kaskel
914-698-0675
fkaskelhome@msn.com

Leon Kraut
815-297-8247
l.kraut@comcast.net

Ann Michael
847-827-3599
abmichael@ameritech.net

Tom Oswald
225-343-8967
toswald@lsu.edu

Larry Pickett
314-330-3701
larry_pickett@acm.org

Len Porter
863-324-7367
roswell@msn.com

Mary Ellen Porter
863-324-7367
arttch@msn.com

Wendell Shauman
309-768-2034
wshauman@maplecity.com

Gene Turner
225-578-6454
euturne@lsu.edu

Payson Wild
847-475-6362
paysonwild@comcast.net

Bob Zika
615-297-9687
robert_zika@comcast.net

Help us find these classmates

Over the years we've lost contact with these classmates. If you know how to get in touch with them, contact a member of the Reunion Committee.

  • Richard Adamson
  • David Allen
  • Stephen Berkowitz
  • Craig Bradley
  • Karen Bradley
  • Dennis Choi
  • Robert Claycomb
  • Kenneth Cruickshank
  • Jennifer De Garcia
  • Thomas Defrates
  • William Diamond
  • Thomas Dickson
  • Michael Dudman
  • Jack Dyer
  • Eldridge Fort
  • Nancy Fuller
  • John Geist
  • George Gerk
  • Sherry Gist
  • Sharon Grimes
  • Dean Guenther
  • Jeffrey Hahn
  • Paul Harnden
  • Leif Hauge
  • Robert Hawkins
  • Steven Helm
  • John Hughes
  • George Hutson
  • Janyth Jebb
  • Anne Jensen
  • Marie Kidwell
  • Joan Kimberley
  • Richard King
  • Albert Kleine
  • Joanne Larson
  • Lewis Leslie
  • Gena Lewin
  • Harry Lowe
  • Catherine Matevia
  • Mary McGinnes
  • Eddie Meyer
  • Priscilla Miniclo
  • Abduluidha Mohammad
  • Eva Morris
  • Ed Najim
  • Atsuko Nakajima
  • Helen Nelson
  • Nancy Norman
  • Eugene Osborne
  • Ronald Owens
  • Gary Payne
  • Vada Peterson
  • Lawrence Pink
  • Joanne Powell
  • Marian Reynolds
  • Daryl Roach
  • Dennis Rusis
  • Robert Sawyer
  • Steven Simon
  • Volker Sobottke
  • William Stewart
  • Mark Stiles
  • John Struble
  • William Swailes
  • William Van Dusen
  • Cynthia Whiteford
  • Thomas Wilcox

As of 5/8/2017

Class Gift
$1,792,673.87Given
$1,700,000
Goal
Class Participation
32.47%Participating
50%
Goal

Give Now

Gifts and pledges made within a 5-year period before a reunion, along with documented planned or estate gifts, are counted toward the dollar amount of the class reunion gift. Donors giving within the fiscal year period containing a class reunion are counted toward the participation goal of the class reunion gift.

©