Toggle Menu
GO TO...

Development and College Relations Staff

 
Image of Stephen Bloomer
Stephen Bloomer '83

Vice President for Development & College Relations
Cell phone: 515-422-4307
Office phone: 309-457-2317
Email: sbloomer@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Susan Gilliland
Susan Gilliland

Administrative Assistant
Office phone: 309-457-2323
Email: sgilliland@monmouthcollege.edu

Major and Planned Gifts

Image of Gena Alcorn
Gena Alcorn '88

Development and Major Gifts Operations Officer
Cell phone: 309-368-1944
Office phone: 309-457-2427
Email: galcorn@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Michael Blaesing
Michael Blaesing '96

Director of Legacy Giving & Prospect Research
Office phone: 309-457-2232
Email: mblaesing@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Don Voss
Don Voss

Senior Development Officer
Cell phone: 309-536-3566
Office phone: 309-457-2319
Email: dvoss@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Jeri Candor
Jeri Candor

Associate Development Officer
Cell phone: 309-221-5117
Office phone: 309-457-2151
Email: jcandor@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Jan Winbigler
Jan Winbigler

Associate Development Officer
Cell phone: 309-255-6346
Office phone: 309-457-2292
Email: jwinbigler@monmouthcollege.edu

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Image of Hannah Maher
Hannah Maher

Director of Alumni Engagement
Cell phone: 309-536-1369
Office phone: 309-457-2286
Email: hmaher@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Katie Shipp '13
Katie Shipp '13

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
Office phone: 309-457-2316
Email: kshipp@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Jenny Sanberg
Jenny Sanberg '10

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Office phone: 309-457-2318
Email: jsanberg@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Karoline Kazmic
Karoline Kamzic

Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
Office phone: 309-457-2290
Email: kkamzic@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Sherrie Brooks
Sherrie Brooks

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2231
Email: sbrooks@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Sue Clark
Sue Clark

Annual Giving Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2203
Email: sclark@monmouthcollege.edu

Development and Alumni Records & Reports

Image of Terri Rankin
Terri Rankin '00

Director of Alumni and Development Records
Office phone: 309-457-2315
Email: terri@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Terry Hanson
Terry Hanson

Records Coordinator
Office phone: 309-457-2336
Email: thanson@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Debra DeCrane
Debra DeCrane

Records Coordinator II
Office phone: 309-457-2126

Grants

Image of Bren Tooley
Brenda Tooley

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of the Grants Program
Coordinator of International Student Recruitment
Office phone: 309-457-2277
Email: btooley@monmouthcollege.edu

College Communications

Image of Jeffrey D. Rankin
Jeffrey D. Rankin

Director of College Communications
Cell phone: 309-536-0202
Office phone: 309-457-2314
Email: jrankin@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Barry McNamara
Barry McNamara

Associate Director of College Communications
Office phone: 309-457-2117
Email: mcnamara@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Nancy Loch
Nancy Loch

Art Director
Office phone: 309-457-2309
Email: nloch@monmouthcollege.edu

Web Services

Image of Nick Carlson
Nick Carlson '08

Director of Web Initiatives
Office phone: 309-457-2223
Email: ncarlson@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Kevin M. Lindsay
Kevin M. Lindsay '13

Web & Digital Media Manager
Advisor, Colleges Against Cancer
Cell phone: 708-712-1372
Office phone: 309-457-2199
Email: klindsay@monmouthcollege.edu

    ©