Toggle Menu
GO TO...

Office of Admissions

Find Your Representative

 
Image of Tim Keefauver
Timothy Keefauver ’80

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Office: 800-747-2687
tkeefauver@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Phil Betz
Phil Betz 

Director of Admission
Office: 800-747-2687
pbetz@monmouthcollege.edu

Admissions Representatives

Photo of Peter Pitts
Peter Pitts 

Regional Director of Admission
Cell: 708-606-2954
Office: 630-551-0926
ppitts@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Kristi Hippen
Kristi Hippen ’93

Associate Dean of Admission
Cell: 309-536-2445
Office: 309-457-2134
khippen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Bren Tooley
Brenda Tooley 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office: 309-457-2264
btooley@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Michelle Carlson
Michelle Carlson ’04

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell: 309-536-2240
Office: 309-457-2135
mmcarlson@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Wendi Downing
Wendy Downing 

Assistant Director of Admission
Cell: 309-536-1776
Office: 309-457-2136
wdowning@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Kara Cozadd
Kara Cozadd 

Admission Representative
Cell: 309-536-3237
Office: 309-457-2142
kcozadd@monmouthcollege.edu

Description
Gavin Halpin ’12

Admission Representative
Cell: 309-536-3192
Office: 309-457-2287
ghalpin@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Gabi Schaerli
Gabi Schaerli ’12

Admission Representative
Cell: 312-303-0499
Office: 309-457-2133
gschaerli@monmouthcollege.edu

Photo of Haley Mier
Haley Mier ’12

Admission Representative
Cell: 309-536-2688
Office: 309-457-2140
hmier@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Brandon Meyer
Brandon Meyer 

Admission Representative
Cell: 309-536-2755
Office: 309-457-2224
bmeyer@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Abigail Bohstedt
Abigail Bohstedt 

Admission Representative
Office: 309-457-2282
abohstedt@monmouthcollege.edu

Office Staff

Image of Dana Jensen
Dana Jensen 

Communications Coordinator/Office Manager
Office: 309-457-2131
djensen@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Sherrie Brooks
Sherrie Brooks 

Records Coordinator
Office: 309-457-2139
sbrooks@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Lori Oetting
Lori Oetting '90

Systems Coordinator/Secretary
Office: 309-457-2138
loetting@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Angela Reimolds
Angela Reimolds 

Visit Coordinator/Secretary
Office: 3094572132
angela@monmouthcollege.edu

Image of Heather Turnquist
Heather Turnquist '99

Secretary of Admissions
Office: 309-457-2285
hturnquist@monmouthcollege.edu

    ©