Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Class of 1969 Reunion

Reunion Committee 

James Albright
815-675-6252
j.w.albright@comcast.net

Charlie Chappell
336-601-8338
chappell_charlie@yahoo.com

David Jackson
847-223-8612
djglahdj@aol.com 

Pete Sawyer
913-244-4748
psawyer1946@gmail.com

Helen Schroeder
641-799-0513
jdandhh@netins.net

Bill Trent
563-299-1350
bill.trent@kentww.com

Cornelia Wall
317-758-6012
cornelia.k.wall@gmail.com

For more information, contact Maeve Reilly: 

mreilly@monmouthcollege.edu
309-457-2318

Please support the current community of Monmouth College students in honor of your 50th-year class reunion.

Give Now

Gifts and pledges made within a 5-year period before a reunion, along with documented planned or estate gifts, are counted toward the dollar amount of the class reunion gift. Donors giving within the fiscal year period containing a class reunion are counted toward the participation goal of the class reunion gift.

©