Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Class of 1972 Reunion

We look forward to seeing you on campus for your next reunion in 2022!

Join us on Facebook to add input and check back for more information!

Reunion Committee

Roy Bockler

William Daniel

Mary Auliff Havens

Lucy Hyde Johnson

Steve Johnson

Jane Marshall Kellogg

Help us find these classmates

Over the years we've lost contact with these classmates. If you know how to get in touch with them, contact a member of the Reunion Committee.

  • Delores A. Bolden
  • Sharon J. Branecki
  • Edward B Cameron
  • Ward S. Cooper
  • Iris Densky
  • Susan L. Dowds
  • Michael Joe Duyardo
  • Betsy Fonst
  • Jane B. Gruber
  • Neil R. Hodur
  • Gregory R. Johnson
  • Richard E. Kalwarski
  • Robert W. Lindley
  • Sandra L. Lukey
  • Marie McNeill
  • Michael H. Melchior
  • Eleanor H. Monroe
  • Barbara S. Morrison
  • Kimberly B. Nelson
  • Donald Osborn
  • Michael E. Palmer
  • Lewis M. Quigley
  • Diane Ranaldo
  • Don Rardin
  • John G. Robins
  • David C. Roche
  • Ronald W. Rzeszutek
  • Sheila M. Schneider
  • Christina Siegman
  • Judith M. Sisko
  • Margaret A. Skerry
  • Teena Skier
  • Mary Diane Slavin
  • Camilla A. Stephens
  • John C. Sundquist
  • Janet A. Tomlin
  • Peter J. Troy
  • Andrea L. Velez
  • Myra Volkmar
  • Marjorie W. Waddell
  • Richard W. Weiss
  • Jane E. White
  • Roseann Whitehead
  • Susan J. Wigley
  • George M. Williams
  • Steven H. Williamson
  • Robert W. Wold

As of 6/16/2017

Class Gift
Class Participation

Give Now

Gifts and pledges made within a 5-year period before a reunion, along with documented planned or estate gifts, are counted toward the dollar amount of the class reunion gift. Donors giving within the fiscal year period containing a class reunion are counted toward the participation goal of the class reunion gift.