Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Class of 2007 Reunion

Reunion Events

We look forward to seeing you on campus for your next class reunion in 2022!

Join us on Facebook to add input and check back for more information!

Reunion Committee

Wade Brown
309-333-1715
wadbrown@indiana.edu

Brittany Bertell Culjan
815-587-4220
culjanclan@gmail.com

William Dowling
815-530-2416
whdowling@gmail.com

Silvia Fabela
202-445-5979
sfabela@gmail.com

Richard Harrod
410-570-7797
richardfharrod@gmail.com

Mollie Harrod
309-457-2319
mharrod@monmouthcollege.edu

Amanda Havens Pilger
309-255-7030
ajpilger@hotmail.com

Natasha Kemmerling Russell
708-310-1351
natashaleahk@gmail.com

Hilary Hawkinson Stott
630-330-9495
hilhawkstott@gmail.com

Chris Walljasper
319-371-4887
chris.walljasper@gmail.com

Amanda Workman-Korthaus
563-949-7322
akorthaus11@gmail.com


As of 10/4/2017

Class Gift
$7,950.73Given
$9,000Goal
Class Participation
3.96%Participating
10%Goal

Give Now

Gifts and pledges made within a 5-year period before a reunion, along with documented planned or estate gifts, are counted toward the dollar amount of the class reunion gift. Donors giving within the fiscal year period containing a class reunion are counted toward the participation goal of the class reunion gift.

©