Toggle Menu
Alumni Chapters
Navigate This Section

Alumni Chapters

Monmouth College Alumni Chapters: Bringing MC to you.

You’re part of the Monmouth College community wherever you are. Tap into a network of fellow alumni who have shared the same MC experience in your neck of the woods.

Monmouth College Alumni Chapters are a fun way to maintain your connection with the college and fellow alumni. Monmouth Alumni Chapter leaders and committees coordinate social, educational, cultural and service activities in their local areas. They also provide support to the Monmouth College admission office by providing volunteers to assist with college nights and referring prospective students to Monmouth. To learn more about launching an alumni chapter in your area review the Alumni Chapter Manual. To share ideas, get more information, or volunteer contact the Alumni Office at alumni@monmouthcollege.edu.

Monmouth College Alumni Chapters are open to any alumni, parent or friend of Monmouth College. Chapters are using e-mail and Facebook as their main form of communication. To share an up to date e-mail address, please update your records.

Midwest Clubs

Bloomington

Interested in being a leader for this chapter?
Contact the Alumni Office

Chicagoland

Dan Cotter ’88
dcotter1@msn.com

Monmouth/Galesburg

Interested in being a leader for this chapter?
Contact the Alumni Office

Peoria

Karen Sheets ’90
kssheets@gmail.com

Roy Bockler '72
rebfinancial@dpc.net

Quad Cities

Interested in being a leader for this chapter?
Contact the Alumni Office

St. Louis

Paula Brooks ’83
dogpau2@charter.net

West Clubs

Denver, Colorado

Interested in being a leader for this chapter?
Contact the Alumni Office

 

East Clubs

Washington, D.C.

H. Quinn Anderson ’66
h.quinn.anderson@gmail.com

Silvia Fabela '07
sfabela@gmail.com

International Clubs

Malaysia

Abdul Rashid Majid ’76
rashid.majid20@yahoo.com

©