Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Development and College Relations Staff

Hannah Maher

Hannah J. Maher

Interim Vice President for Development & College Relations | Development & College Relations
309-457-2286
hmaher@monmouthcollege.edu

Susan Gilliland
Susan K. Gilliland

Administrative Assistant for Development | Development & College Relations
309-457-2323
sgillila@monmouthcollege.edu 


 Major and Planned Gifts

Gena Alcorn
Gena M. Alcorn '88, CFRE

Senior Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2427
galcorn@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Michael Bleasing

Michael J. Blaesing '96

Director of Legacy Giving & Prospect Research | Development & College Relations
309-457-2232
mblaesing@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Mollie Harrod

Mollie V. Harrod '07

Associate Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2151
mharrod@monmouthcollege.edu 

Hayleigh Miller

Hayleigh Miller

Donor Relations and Records Coordinator | Development & College Relations
309-457-2336
hayleighmiller@monmouthcollege.edu

Bobbi Pio

Bobbi K. Pio '92

Associate Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2292
bpio@monmouthcollege.edu 

 


  Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving 

Jennifer Armstrong

Jennifer M. Armstrong

Associate Director of the Monmouth Fund | Development & College Relations
309-457-2290
jmarmstrong@monmouthcollege.edu 

Sherrie Brooks

Sherrie R. Brooks

Alumni Relations Coordinator | Development & College Relations
309-457-2231
sbrooks@monmouthcollege.edu

Sue Clark

Sue Clark

Annual Giving Coordinator | Development & College Relations
309-457-2203
sclark@monmouthcollege.edu  

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

Associate Director of Alumni Relations | Development & College Relations
309-457-2316
revans@monmouthcollege.edu 

Jordan Scherpe-Lencioni

Jordan Scherpe-Lencioni 

Assistant Director of Reunion & Parent Giving | Development & College Relations
309-457-2318
jscherpe-lencioni@monmouthcollege.edu  

Jeani Tallbott

Jeani A. Talbott '95

Associate Director of the 1853 Society | Development & College Relations
309-457-2319
jtalbott@monmouthcollege.edu

Mac Price

Mac Price

Assistant Director of the Monmouth Fund | Development & College Relations
309-457-2291
mjrprice@monmouthcollege.edu  


Development and Alumni Records

Terri Rankin

Terri Rankin '00

Director of Alumni and Development Records | Development & College Relations
309-457-2315
terri@monmouthcollege.edu

©