Toggle Menu
Navigate This Section

Development and College Relations Staff

John Osterlund
John Osterlund

Vice President for Development & College Relations | Development & College Relations
309-457-2317
josterlund@monmouthcollege.edu

 

Susan Gilliland
Susan K. Gilliland

Administrative Assistant for Development | Development & College Relations
309-457-2323
sgillila@monmouthcollege.edu 


 Major and Planned Gifts

Gena Alcorn
Gena M. Alcorn '88

Senior Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2427
galcorn@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Michael Bleasing

Michael J. Blaesing '96

Director of Legacy Giving & Prospect Research | Development & College Relations
309-457-2232
mblaesing@monmouthcollege.edu 

 

Mollie Harrod

Mollie V. Harrod '07

Associate Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2151
mharrod@monmouthcollege.edu 

Bobbi Pio

Bobbi K. Pio '92

Associate Development Officer | Development & College Relations
309-457-2292
bpio@monmouthcollege.edu 

 


  Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving 

Hannah Maher

Hannah J. Maher

Associate Vice President | Development & College Relations
309-457-2286
hmaher@monmouthcollege.edu

Jennifer Armstrong

Jennifer M. Armstrong

Associate Director of the Monmouth Fund | Development & College Relations
309-457-2290
jmarmstrong@monmouthcollege.edu 

Sherrie Brooks

Sherrie R. Brooks

Alumni Relations Coordinator | Development & College Relations
309-457-2231
sbrooks@monmouthcollege.edu

Sue Clark

Sue Clark

Annual Giving Coordinator | Development & College Relations
309-457-2203
sclark@monmouthcollege.edu  

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

Associate Director of Alumni Relations | Development & College Relations
309-457-2316
revans@monmouthcollege.edu 

Maeve Reilly

Maeve Reilly

Associate Director of Reunion & Parent Giving | Development & College Relations
309-457-2318
mreilly@monmouthcollege.edu

Jeani Tallbott

Jeani A. Talbott '95

Associate Director of the 1853 Society | Development & College Relations
309-457-2319
jtalbott@monmouthcollege.edu


Development and Alumni Records

Terri Rankin

Terri Rankin '00

Director of Alumni and Development Records | Development & College Relations
309-457-2315
terri@monmouthcollege.edu

Terry Hanson

Terry L. Hanson

Records Coordinator I | Development & College Relations
309-457-2336
thanson@monmouthcollege.edu

Amy Warrington

Amy Warrington

Records Coordinator II | Development & College Relations
309-457-2337
awarrington@monmouthcollege.edu

©